SKAL International Long Island – Club 513
Jan 16

Nicholas Giannillo- Young SKAL Co-President

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink
Jan 16

Brian Comer- Young SKAL Co-President

Brian Comer- Young SKAL Co-President

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink
Oct 18

Donald Raad – President

Donald Raad – President

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

MSW Travel 291 West John Street, Hicksville NY 11801 Email: Draad@mswli.com Phone: 516-822-6500

Oct 18

Bozena Krasnicki – Vice President

Bozena Krasnicki – Vice President

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

Oceanside Beach Resort 626 Montauk Highway, Montauk, New York 11954 Email: bozenaobr@mindspring.com Phone: 631-668-9825

Oct 18

Ken Walles – SIUSA Representative

Ken Walles – SIUSA Representative

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

East Coast Management, Ltd      Montauk, NY 11954 Email: kwalles@mindspring.com Phone: 516-527-8593

Oct 18

Deborah Forth – Treasurer

Deborah Forth – Treasurer

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

Courtyard by Marriott Long Island MacArthur Airport Hotel 5000 Express Drive South Email: Deborah.Miller@marriott.com Phone: 631-612-5006

Oct 18

Jennifer Ackerson – Secretary

Jennifer Ackerson – Secretary

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

ALON Marketing Group Farmingdale, NY 11375 Email: jackerson@alonmarketing.com Phone: 631-756-1102

Oct 18

Tina Ferro

Tina Ferro

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

St. Joseph’s College Department of Hospitality & Tourism    155 West Roe Boulevard  Patchogue, NY 11772 Email: tferro@sjcny.edu Phone: 631.687.1273

Oct 18

Bruce Metzendorf

Bruce Metzendorf

Posted by brucein MembersPermalink

Club Med 6505 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, FL 33126 Email: bruce@webscope.com / Bruce.Metzendorf@clubmed.com Phone: Office – (718) 468-4117 / Mobile – (203) 918-7016 Website: www.clubmed.us  Category: Tour Operator Established: 1950 Company Overview: The art of All-Inclusive… An all-inclusive Club Med vacation really is more inclusive than the rest. We can make your vacation dream come true! Share those special moments and experiences […]

Oct 18

Marinus Paul Oele

Marinus Paul Oele

Posted by liskalin MembersPermalink

AMI-CO Travel Ltd. – Retired 36 Brookville Way, Manorville, NY 11949-2969 Email: POELE39@Yahoo.com Phone: 631-325-9228 / 631-766-1648